Top sellers

Manufacturers

Suppliers

Grade 
05/24/2018

Excellent product for massage

I have been massaged in 23 countries spanning 5 continents and this massage oil was used at the Marriot spa in Guanacaste. I adored this product it smelled good and made my massage the best ever! I highly recommend the Biosfera Balsamico!!! Buy it you will adore it!

Grade 
05/24/2018

Massage Gold

I read the review and threw this in my basket for fun. We now use this for mother daughter foot massages before bed. Such a smooth and fun smelling product.

Grade 
03/12/2018

Massage Gold

I read the review and threw this in my basket for fun. We now use this for mother daughter foot massages before bed. Such a smooth and fun smelling product.

Grade 
03/12/2018

Ahhh Mazing

This is the most fun product. I found it at my local spa Almanara. She rubs my feet with it during pedicures. Happy Happy feet and face now...

Grade 
03/12/2018

Fresh...

Fun product. Smells so fresh and very nice after after cleaning my face.

Grade 
03/12/2018

Skin so soft

This product smells amazing and leaves my skin so soft.

Grade 
03/12/2018

The Ultimate Replenisher

This is the product that started it all for me. It's my survival here in the heat of Guanacaste. It's soo light and replenishing. My skin drinks it. Amazing product.

Grade 
02/28/2018

Excellent product for massage

I have been massaged in 23 countries spanning 5 continents and this massage oil was used at the Marriot spa in Guanacaste. I adored this product it smelled good and made my massage the best ever! I highly recommend the Biosfera Balsamico!!! Buy it you will adore it!

Grade 
02/24/2018

Wonderful Exfoliant

This exfoliant has worked beautifully for my sensitive skin. It's gentle and feels hydrating. It has a beautiful scent also - to me kind of a combination of the ocean and earth - it's like heaven. I love this product!

Grade 
02/24/2018

*Love!*

I first encountered this product and the Biosfera line while receiving a spa body treatment at the Andaz Peninsula Papagayo Hotel in Costa Rica. I fell in love with this lotion! The feel is wonderful and it has a beautiful scent. Thank you!

Grade 
02/15/2018

Me lo recomendó mi dermatologa

Me lo recomendó mi dermatologa y estoy fascinada, es sumamente rico,.se los recomiendo, ya deseando probar los demás productos.

Grade 
02/13/2018

I love it

The smell and texture is perfect, my face feel really clean and soft. Well done Biosfera. Pura vida!

PayPal